Logged_out_promo_header
1311714273

Basics

Career/Job

Research Assistant in Health Policy

Education

Masters

Faith

Catholic
(Not Important to me)

Politics

Progressive
(Somewhat Important to me)

Height

5' 4"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

melhank

27, Female, Gay
Washington, DC

Photos

1311714273
1311713409
1311713037

About melhank

An awesome place I've visited

Shanghai, China!

The movie I've watched the most times

Vertigo .... and White Chicks.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I grew up in California in a city whose name means Cow Town. I can't live without music and I've played piano since I was 4. I've always been a nerd and hopefully always will be. For now, health policy, wandering DC, and swimming fill up my time. I'm trying my best to meet more queer ladies in DC!

My first concert / My dream concert

My first concert was N'Sync with my dad, and my dream concert would HAVE TO BE a Spice Girls reunion. Neither of these concerts reflects my actual taste in music, I promise.

Obscure knowledge I possess

lots of queer theory. and i play the ukulele.

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

Two things: jolly rancher + emergency room.

I secretly want to be

a fashion/food blogger.

I want to be with someone who wants to be

honest, open-minded, and happy.

An infatuation of mine

Scarves, shoes, lipstick, and good food. I realize that's more than one, but I have many loves in life.

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

travel forever.

Similar Users

27, F, Gay
Washington, DC
25, F, Gay
Arlington, VA
29, F, Gay
Silver Spring, MD
28, F, Gay
Washington, DC
26, F, Gay
Alexandria, VA
29, F, Gay
Washington, DC
25, F, Gay
Gaithersburg, MD
23, F, Gay
Severn, MD
26, F, Gay
Reston, VA
29, F, Gay
Arlington, VA
26, F, Gay
Washington, DC
30, F, Gay
Chantilly, VA
×