Logged_out_promo_header
1380037988

Basics

Career/Job

Consultant

Education

College

Faith

Jewish

Race/Ethnicity

White

Height

6' 1"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

lifeisgood414

26, Male, Straight
New York, NY
Last online 18 days ago
Other

How about we… Classic/old school date...see a movie at the Angelika or Lincoln Plaza Cinema and then get dinner?

Other

How about we… Oyster happy hour at cull and pistol and a walk on the highline when it's not so crowded at night?

Other

How about we… Get a drink at pier I while its still nice out.

About lifeisgood414

An awesome place I've visited

Galapagos Islands

My perfect sunday

Wake up early and exercise, preferably outside. Make pancakes or get bagels. Hang out with friends or family. Take the dogs for a long walk. Find the best looking ingredients at the farmers market and cook up a delicious dinner. Maybe open a good bottle of wine...

The movie I've watched the most times

Pulp Fiction or Zoolander

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Grew up outside of NYC and went to college in Colorado. I stayed out there to put my degree to good use by teaching snowboarding before moving back to the city for my current job. I love to be active and outside. I enjoy biking, playing hockey and just lounging around the park or by the Hudson. Big dog person, try to spend time with my two labs whenever I can.

My first concert / My dream concert

Aerosmith with my mother when I was 9. Dream concert would be my Spotify coming to life for a day...it's a dream right?

Obscure knowledge I possess

I lived in South America for a few years and speak Spanish and am continuing to learn Portuguese

For me, a first date no-no is

On your phone the whole time

What I would bring to show and tell

Some of my photographs. Or I would cook something because who doesn't love to eat?

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

Getting detained by Argentine secret service.

I secretly want to be

A National Geographic photographer.

An infatuation of mine

NPR, Planet Money is the best

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Sail around the world

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I was raised in a house with my mother and 2 sisters so tend to be a gentleman

Similar Users

28, M, Straight
Sunnyside, NY
26, M, Straight
New York, NY
23, M, Straight
New York, NY
27, M, Straight
New York, NY
27, M, Straight
New York, NY
29, M, Straight
New York, NY
27, M, Straight
New York, NY
26, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
25, M, Straight
New York, NY
24, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
22, M, Straight
New York, NY
26, M, Straight
New York, NY
×