Health Care




(Somewhat Important to me)




Want 'em someday


5' 4"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?


38, Female, Straight
Holton, KS

How about we… go out to dinner and talk... If things are going well go out for ice cream afterwards, then go shoot some pool or play darts.


How about we… go to a fancy wine-tasting and try to develop a "sophisticated palate."


How about we… find a good spot for stargazing and point out constellations.



About ksucountry

An awesome place I've visited

The mountains in Colorado and Tennessee!

My perfect sunday

Going to church and coming home watching the KC Chiefs win a game while relaxing on the couch! :-) It would be nice to cuddle with a special somebody on these days!

The movie I've watched the most times

Wow, it's a toss up between a lot of movies! I would say my all time favorites are Hope Floats and Pure Country.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

I grew up on a family farm, which I am the 4th generation that we can count at this point. I am a very out going, caring, honest, strong-willed, determined, and compassionate person. I have 3 college degrees. I've overcome a lot of tragedy in my life, which has made me become a stronger person.

My first concert / My dream concert

My first concert was New Kids on the Block. I would love to see Garth Brooks again!

Obscure knowledge I possess

A little about this and that!

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

Have a great personality and nice eyes!

For me, a first date no-no is

Smoking a cigarette at any point or getting drunk!

What I would bring to show and tell

Some type of animal! I'm an animal lover! :-)

I secretly want to be


I want to be with someone who wants to be

With me, of course!

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Build a brand new house, buy a new vehicle, invest, set up college funds for my 2 nephews, and give some money to my church.

One thing my mother would want you to know about me

I am very honest and loving..... I know that was two...

I want to come home to

A loving, faithful, honest, and caring husband. I want him to love and cherish me as much as I do him.

Similar Users

33, F, Straight
Lawrence, KS
38, F, Straight
Lawrence, KS
34, F, Straight
Topeka, KS
40, F, Straight
Manhattan, KS
35, F, Straight
Bonner Springs, KS
34, F, Straight
Wamego, KS
38, F, Straight
Home, KS
39, F, Straight
Topeka, KS
40, F, Straight
Olathe, KS
34, F, Straight
Kansas City, MO
38, F, Straight
Topeka, KS
36, F, Straight
Kansas City, MO