Logged_out_promo_header
1385944191

Basics

Career/Job

GM at a well known health club & Small Business Owner

Education

Business School

Faith

Jewish

Politics

Liberal
(Somewhat Important to me)

Race/Ethnicity

Hispanic/Latin

Children

Have 'em and they don't live with me

Height

5' 7"

How much do you exercise?

How much do you drink?

How much do you smoke?

berto410

40, Male, Straight
New York, NY
Last online 8 days ago
Other

How about we… find a spot with a roaring fireplace and talk over drinks while we warm up from the cold and to each other. Contact info in profile.

Drink-bar

How about we… find a fireplace and talk over drinks.

Drink-bar

How about we… find a fireplace and talk over drinks.

About berto410

Hating that I have to use this site on their terms

berto four one 0 at gmail dot COM

An awesome place I've visited

Bali

My perfect sunday

Sunday in particular? Its a toss up between brunch and being uber lazy after a long week.

The movie I've watched the most times

Pulp Fiction However film is something I have a great affection for. If I had to point out favorites at this time we could be here for a while. Lets just say Im a great fan of Mel Brooks.

My life history in 5 sentences or fewer

Not real good at the self promotion so I will give you the gist of me. Lover of life, food, and travel. I love to cook and do so well. Photography and new eateries qualify as a passion. I speak fluent sarcasm. I'm a good guy with a few rough edges that some consider ruggedly handsome even.

My first concert / My dream concert

My first concert was Depeche Mode at MSG. I think I was 13 actually. Live show goer from that point on.

Obscure knowledge I possess

Movies, movie trivia, and quotes

I have a weakness for Guys/Girls who

Are intelligent and outspoken. Lets talk about anything and everything. Have an opinion and a voice.

For me, a first date no-no is

Talking about ex's

A story you should remind me to tell you on our first date

Bungee jumping in the rain

I secretly want to be

An international man of mystery

An infatuation of mine

Tattoos and girls with them

If I won the lottery and quit my job, I would

Leave everything where it is, grab my loved ones and travel for at least a year.

I want to come home to

Someone to share our days with only to decompress and relax and make the best part of the day the end once in each others company

Similar Users

36, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
40, M, Straight
New York, NY
44, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
45, M, Straight
Rego Park, NY
37, M, Straight
New York, NY
35, M, Straight
New York, NY
40, M, Straight
New York, NY
45, M, Straight
New York, NY
41, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
37, M, Straight
Brooklyn, NY
35, M, Straight
New York, NY
38, M, Straight
New York, NY
×